The Pathway to Medicine, Dentistry, and Allied Health

The National Department of Ta’lim is organizing a webinar on 

The Pathway to Medicine, Dentistry, and Allied Health

  • Are you interested in a career in medicine or dentistry? 
  • What are the benefits of this career path, and how to prepare for it in high school and university? 
  • What else do you need to stand out from all the other students?

Learn from experts in the field. 

Join us as we help guide you on your career path.

🗓️ Sun Oct 30th, 2022

⏱️ 1 PM Halifax | 12 PM Toronto | 10 AM Calgary

84BF14EB-CA76-4652-AD25-5567569E9F5E

Previous Webinars

International Baccalaureate (IB)

National Department of Ta’lim is organizing a webinar to introduce the International Baccalaureate (IB) diploma program.

Help your child develop academic rigor, critical thinking, time management and research ability. Give them the best chance at becoming the next Abdus Salam. Consider enrolling your child in the IB Diploma program instead of the standard curriculum at High School. 

Join us as we showcase the importance and benefits of the IB program.

Date: Mon Oct 17th, 2022

 Time: 9 PM Halifax | 8 PM Toronto | 6 PM Calgary

Skype_Picture_2022_10_16T15_22_23_365Z